Seed Saving Class Schedule

 All classes are the Anita B. Gorman Conservation Center at 4750 Troost Avenue, Kansas City, MO 64110.

 

January 2018

Jan 6 Sat 2-4 pm seed class

Special Event: Jan 20 Sat 11-1 Seed Exchange. See our Facebook event page for more information & to RSVP

 

February 2018

Feb 3 Sat 2-4 seed class

Feb 6 Tues 6-8 seed class

 

March 2018

Mar 3 Sat 2-4 seed class

Mar 6 Tues 6-8 seed class

 

April 2018

Apr 3 Tues 6-8 seed class

Apr 7 Sat 2-4 seed class

 

May 2018

May 1 Tues 6-8 seed class

Special Event May 5 Sat 9:00am-12pm Plant Exchange

 

June 2018

Jun 2 Sat 2-4 seed class

Jun 5 Tues 6-8 seed class

 

July 2018

Jul 3 Tues 6-8 seed class

Jul 7 Sat 2-4 seed class

 

August 2018

Aug 4 Tues 2-4 seed class

Aug 7 Sat 6-8 seed class

 

September 2018

Sept 1 Sat 2-4 seed class

Sept 4 Tues 6-8 seed class

 

October 2018

Oct 2 Tues 6-8 seed class

Oct 6 Sat 2-4 seed class

 

November 2018

Nov 3 Sat 2-4 seed class

Nov 6 Tues 6-8 seed class

 

December 2018

Dec 1 Sat 2-4 seed class

Dec 4 Tues 6-8 seed class

 

January 2019

Jan 5, 2019 Sat 6-8 seed class

Jan 19, 2019 Sat 11-1 Seed Exchange 

 

 

Print Print | Sitemap
© Seed Savers KC